Surry Storm win East Surry Open

By Jeff Linville

4 months 14 days 15 hours ago |563 Views | | | Email | Print

The fourth-grade team of the Surry Storm won the recent East Surry Open tournament, the team’s fourth title of the season. Front row, from left, Devyn Joyce, Nicholas Isom, Rowan Fitzgibbons, Walker Stroup and Eli Morrison; back row, Brooks Sizemore, Weston Myers, Jackson Ferris, Caden Fitzgibbons and Zeb Stroup.


comments powered by Disqus


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Mount Airy
Mount Airy Gas Prices provided by

Featured Business

Community Directory